Sermons

 

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Stuart Smith (15), Andy Bleach (12), Mark Baines (2), Greg Anderson (1), Gabriel Billich-Neville (1), Andrew Cole (1), Peter Baines (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Job (6), Mark (4), Luke (1), John (2), Acts (4), Romans (3), 1 Peter (7).
Service: Sunday Morning (23), Sunday Evening (10).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (1), April (1), May (3), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

10am Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Romans 131-14 - How then shall I live Obediently
Romans 13:1-14 (Part of the Romans 12-16 How then shall I live? series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5.30pm 27.10.2019 Romans 12.9-21 Love, Love, Love
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Romans 12-16 How then shall I live? series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
5.30pm Sunday 20th October - Romans 12.1-8 Transform your life
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Romans 12-16 How then shall I live? series).
Preached by Greg Anderson on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
10am Sunday 6th October 2019 - Open Doors - The Persecuted Church
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Gabriel Billich-Neville on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10am Sunday 29 September 2019 - On this rock I will build my church
(Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5.30pm Sunday 22nd September - 1 Peter 5.1-14 Do Good 7
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
5.30pm Sunday 15th September - 1 Peter 4.1-19 Do Good 6
1 Peter 4:1-19 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
10am Sunday 8th September - 1 Peter 3.8-22 Do Good 5
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10am Sunday 25th August 2019 - Do Good 4
1 Peter 2:11-3:7 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10am Sunday 18th August 2019 - 1 Peter 2.4-12 Do Good 3
1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10am Sunday 11th August 2019 1 Peter 1.13-2.3 Do Good 2 (Being Beloved)
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10am Sunday 4th August 2019 - 1 Peter 1.1-12 - Do Good 1
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the Do Good - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word on abandonment
Deuteronomy 31:1-18 (Part of the Mental Health Month series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's Word on suicide
(Part of the Mental Health Month series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word on worry
(Part of the Mental Health Month series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word on wine
(Part of the Mental Health Month series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to be a friend to the ageing and frail
Luke 2:25-35 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andrew Cole on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 38-42
Job 38:1-42:6 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 11-12 and 38-40 Zophar, Job and God's sovereignty
Job 11:1-12:25 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 8-9 and 19 Bildad, Job and God's Justice
Job 8:1-9:35 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser