Sermons

 

Active filter: Book: Ecclesiastes (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Andy Bleach (4), Stuart Smith (4), Mark Baines (2).
Date: 2017 (9), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Being Human Part 2
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Fear God
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christ The Wisdom of God
Ecclesiastes 9:13-12:7 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Baines on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
In The Hand of God
Ecclesiastes 8:1-9:12 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Greed and Contentment
Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:9 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fear God
Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
More Vanities
Ecclesiastes 3:16-4:16 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Time For Everything
Ecclesiastes 3:1-15 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom, Pleasure and Labour
Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:26 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
All Is Vanity
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Baines on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser