Sermons

 

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Trust in God's Servant
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Greg Olliffe on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Trust Not in Chariots or Horses
Isaiah 30:1-31:9 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Mark Baines on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Judgement and Deliverance
Isaiah 13:1-27:12 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Greg Olliffe on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being Human Part 2
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being Human Part 1
Genesis 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Mark Baines on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Palm Sunday
Acts 19:23-20:38 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Welcoming The Outsider
Acts 16:11-18:22 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Mark Baines on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Saved By Jesus - Nothing More, Nothing Less
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Favouritism Free Zone
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Nothing Can Stop The Risen Lord Jesus
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Voice of the Martyrs
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy One in Your Midst
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Mark Baines on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sow The Wind
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Love Like a Morning Cloud
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The God Who Prosecutes
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Speak Tenderly To Her
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Has God Forgotten To Be Gracious
Psalm 80:1-19 (Part of the Psalms of Lament series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Has God Forgotten To Be Gracious?
(Part of the Psalms of Lament series).
Preached by Mark Baines on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Has God Forgotten To Be Gracious?
Psalm 77:1-10 (Part of the Psalms of Lament series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Something to boast about
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser