Sermons

 

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (54)

How To Witness
John 4:1-34 (Part of the How To Give Away Your Faith series).
Preached by Mark Baines on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Effective Ambassador
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the How To Give Away Your Faith series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Adoption by the Spirit
John 14:1-16:33 (Part of the The Privilege of Adoption series).
Preached by Mark Baines on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
No Condemnation
Romans 7:1-8:2 (Part of the Romans 6-11: The Difference Jesus Makes series).
Preached by Mark Baines on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Peter's denial
Luke 22:31-34 (Part of the Life and ministry of the Apostle Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Apostle Peter: His Call
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Life and ministry of the Apostle Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Trust in God's Future
(Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Mark Baines on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Trust in God's Servant
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Greg Olliffe on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Trust Not in Chariots or Horses
Isaiah 30:1-31:9 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Mark Baines on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Judgement and Deliverance
Isaiah 13:1-27:12 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Greg Olliffe on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being Human Part 2
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being Human Part 1
Genesis 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Mark Baines on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Palm Sunday
Acts 19:23-20:38 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Welcoming The Outsider
Acts 16:11-18:22 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Mark Baines on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Saved By Jesus - Nothing More, Nothing Less
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Favouritism Free Zone
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Nothing Can Stop The Risen Lord Jesus
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Voice of the Martyrs
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy One in Your Midst
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Mark Baines on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sow The Wind
(Part of the Hosea: Return to God series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser