Sermons

 

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Andy Bleach (6), Stuart Smith (4), Andrew Cole (1), Peter Baines (1).
Book: Job (6), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (2).
Date: January (2), February (1), April (1), May (3), June (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

How to be a friend to the ageing and frail
Luke 2:25-35 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andrew Cole on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 38-42
Job 38:1-42:6 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 11-12 and 38-40 Zophar, Job and God's sovereignty
Job 11:1-12:25 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 8-9 and 19 Bildad, Job and God's Justice
Job 8:1-9:35 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 4-6 and 22 Eliphaz: You reap what you sow
Job 4:1-6:30 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 3
Job 3:1-26 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Job 1-2
Job 1:1-2:13 (Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What a friend - I was in prison and you visited me
(Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Peter Baines on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 11:1-16 (Part of the When's Easter? series).
mp4 file
Preached by Andy Bleach on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Powerful King
Mark 1:14-2:22 (Part of the Jesus The King of the Jews series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Repent
Acts 2:32-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Ascended
Acts 2:32-36 (Part of the The Gospel According to Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser