Sermons

 

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Andy Bleach (4), Stuart Smith (3), Mark Baines (2), Peter Baines (1).
Book: Mark (4), John (1), Acts (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (5), Sunday Evening (5).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (1), April (1), May (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

What a friend - I was in prison and you visited me
(Part of the What a friend series).
Preached by Peter Baines on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 11:1-16 (Part of the When's Easter? series).
mp4 file
Preached by Andy Bleach on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Victorious King
Mark 4:35-5:43 (Part of the Jesus The King of the Jews series).
Preached by Mark Baines on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Hidden King
Mark 4:1-34 (Part of the Jesus The King of the Jews series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Opposed King
Mark 2:1-3:35 (Part of the Jesus The King of the Jews series).
Preached by Mark Baines on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Powerful King
Mark 1:14-2:22 (Part of the Jesus The King of the Jews series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Repent
Acts 2:32-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Ascended
Acts 2:32-36 (Part of the The Gospel According to Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus raised - what it means for us
Acts 2:22-32 (Part of the The Gospel According to Peter series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Crucified
Acts 2:1-47 (Part of the The Gospel According to Peter series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser