Sermons

 

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Andy Bleach (9), Stuart Smith (5), Mark Baines (3), Greg Olliffe (2).
Book: Genesis (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (7), Acts (5).
Service: Sunday Evening (11), Sunday Morning (8).
Date: January (1), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Trust in God's Servant
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Greg Olliffe on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Trust in God's Comfort
Isaiah 40:1-41:29 (Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trust Issues? Assyria
Isaiah 36:1-39:8 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trust Not in Chariots or Horses
Isaiah 30:1-31:9 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Mark Baines on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Judgement and Deliverance
Isaiah 13:1-27:12 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Greg Olliffe on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Calling of Isaiah
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Failing to Trust in the Lord
Isaiah 1:1-2:4 (Part of the Trust in the Lord Forever series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being Human Part 2
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Being Human Part 1
Genesis 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Are We Human or Are We Dancers? series).
Preached by Mark Baines on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Easter Sunday
Acts 17:24-34 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Acts 19:23-20:38 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Welcoming The Outsider
Acts 16:11-18:22 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Mark Baines on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Saved By Jesus - Nothing More, Nothing Less
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Favouritism Free Zone
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Nothing Can Stop The Risen Lord Jesus
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Voice of the Martyrs
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Restoration
Acts 3:11-21 (Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Acts of the Risen Lord
(Part of the Alive in Him series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Are you so dull?
(Part of the Tough Questions series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser