Sermons

 

Preacher: Stuart Smith (9), Andy Bleach (7), Mark Baines (4), James Daymond (2), Peter Lin (1).
Book: Ecclesiastes (9), Luke (2), Romans (5), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Timothy (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), April (1), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Give Me Justice!
Romans 2:1-29 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
"Not Happy Jan"
Romans 1:18-32 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Righteousness of God
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sex
(Part of the Love, Marriage and Sex: Studies in Song of Songs series).
Preached by Mark Baines on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Marriage
(Part of the Love, Marriage and Sex: Studies in Song of Songs series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Love
(Part of the Love, Marriage and Sex: Studies in Song of Songs series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fear God
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christ The Wisdom of God
Ecclesiastes 9:13-12:7 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Baines on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
In The Hand of God
Ecclesiastes 8:1-9:12 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Taking off/Putting On
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Peter Lin on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Greed and Contentment
Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:9 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fear God
Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
More Vanities
Ecclesiastes 3:16-4:16 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Time For Everything
Ecclesiastes 3:1-15 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom, Pleasure and Labour
Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:26 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
All Is Vanity
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Baines on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Salvation Comes with Power
Luke 4:16-6:49 (Part of the The Forgotten Father: Studies in Luke's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Bleach on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Our Redeemer is Ready
Luke 3:1-4:15 (Part of the The Forgotten Father: Studies in Luke's Gospel series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
To The Glory of God Alone
Romans 11:33-12:2 (Part of the These Five Truths series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
By Faith Alone
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the These Five Truths series).
Preached by Stuart Smith on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser